Reviews

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
" Gave me help to find an installer That could do the job when I needed it done It was a last minute install on my part and they helped me out"

| 1/27/2018

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Dry good

St-Timberchic A/B WPC | 1/4/2018

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Our entire experience with Big Bob was great. The sales rep that came to our house to give us an estimate and the in store staff were very helpful and professional. The team that installed the flooring was amazing. They not only did an excellent job installing the floors but they did it ahead of schedule. They were very hard workers and very pleasant, polite and professional. I just cannot say enough good things about them.- Harold and Ginni Poppen

Virginia | 12/29/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Great job.

Chet Donley | 12/29/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
"Excellent customer service, friendly installers...happy with product and pricing. Was recommended to us and have done so in return. "

Ann | 12/21/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Steve arrived at the scheduled time to give us an estimate and after giving us a written estimate, phoned to book us for our installation. Installers arrived a little late but phoned to let us know they would be late. Much appreciated. When they did arrive they were friendly and got down to work immediately. They were prepared, had all necessary equipment and product. Installer did a good job and I would recommend Big Bob's to friends and family.

Hardy | 12/20/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Installation of the carpet on the deck was prompt and quick. The installers were professional and cleaned up when finished. It looks great.

Cher29 | 12/19/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
"Affordably priced product. Customer service was courteous and professional from the in store personnel to the installers who came to the house and to the follow up call from the field manager."

JB | 12/16/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Nick in sales was thorough and very pleasant to deal with Jaimie Lara was the installer and he and his helper did a fantastic job

Allan | 12/8/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
"Salesman was very informative, new his products, helpful and courteous, couldn't have had a better s hopping experience. "

Jim and Lois Yowell | 11/27/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Excellant service,price and everyone we dealt with. Installer Adrian was great

Rand | 11/22/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
"Well organized process for sellecting tile. Excellent installer (danny). Beautiful result. "

Tom t | 11/14/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Great installer, great price! Quick and no hassle !

| 11/10/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Nick was very very polite and helpful and the other person that helped us to pay was very very knowledgeable and helpful it's very hard to get people that are that nice to that extreme anymore and they were extremely nice I really appreciate you guys and I have never been there before and it was a nice place to go to, And will definitely go back in the future

Vickie Rico | 11/6/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
"Tim was great No hidden costs Did all they said they were going to do Installers were on time And awesome Even went above and beyond With no complaints And very professional "

| 10/19/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
We own four properties which two of them have been though remodels. I wish that I had used Big Bob's on the first one. From the excellent customer service I received from Nick to the professionalism of the installer Bernardino, it was overall a 100% better experience than any other flooring company we have used. We will be using them again.

KRISTI GETZ | 10/13/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Sales associate Tim was GREAT. Very helpful and not pushie. I would shop there again

Rand | 10/7/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
On time delivery and installation. Great job of install and haul away.

Lou | 10/5/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
We were very happy with the finished product and received very good customer service.

Carol | 10/4/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Thanks for the great service. Tim was very helpful.

Ana Navarrete | 9/29/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
First time customer and absolutely happy! Amazing job thank you !

Dcastillo | 9/19/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
I love my flooring they put in, the gentlemen did a really good job! Thanks!

Carmen DeGrande | 9/13/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Great service

Gracie | 8/21/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
We saw your store and wanted to see what you had. Was greated by Nick Blair and taken to the remnants section of the store. He was very helpful finding just what my wife wanted. Thank you for the experience.

John | 8/16/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Muy bien

Eduardo | 8/2/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Great service and a great value.

| 7/25/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Great service.

LHill | 7/11/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
The work was outstanding. The folks were on time, did a great job, cleaned up after they were finished. We would have any of them work for us again in the future.

RD | 6/21/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
I have delayed installation for approximately 3 months so can not comment on that part of the purchase. But I have used them in 2008 for tile installation in my kitchen, family room, bathrooms and laundry and was very satisfied so it was my first choice to go back to them.

Arlyce | 6/21/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
We liked the installers very kind and professional??They did a good job

Shirley | 6/19/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
The guys did a fantastic quick job. I will use Big Bobs again. Thanks guys!

Bob Myszewski | 6/19/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Nick was very helpful and very nice

Trevor Kammann | 5/19/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
You have a jewel in Edwardo. He is an excellent installer. Works fast, at times seem as he was the only one working.

Linda | 5/4/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
I did not use the web site. I went to the local store for this purchase. Nick was wonderful and got me set up with flooring to meet my costs and set up the installation date to meet my schedule. I couldn't be happier with the service.

Toni | 5/4/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Our flooring purchase was not typical, we had a difficult task in transitioning our existing wood with new wood. Nick was extremely patient and attentive with finding a solution to our needs. We are very happy with our decision and all his help. Thanks!

Ashley | 4/21/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Nick was a Big help. He seemed very knowledgeable of the quality of carpets and padding. He is very personable, we appreciated his professional opinion.

Ben Perkins | 4/17/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
"This was our first visit to your store was surprised to see so much u see 1 roof. Our sales person was very knowledgeable answered all our questions and we're getting just what were needing timely. Will recommend your store to others Thank you"

Loring Jeff and deb | 4/3/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Great service

Charlie | 3/31/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
The representatives that I worked with were both courteous and professional. They were patient and provided an atmosphere that was positive but not at all pushy. This was a great experience from the moment I walked in until I walked out.

Anita | 3/31/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Carlos is Best!!

Ivonne G | 3/29/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
The only issue I had was delivery. I realize it takes time and that there are other products to be delivered to other customers, but when I called to inquire about an estimated delivery time I was told the delivery person was gone for the day. This was on a Monday afternoon, approximately 2:00. I had to find a vehicle large enough and then go pick up my already paid for mattress. No big deal, just a little inconvenience.

| 3/29/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
testing the system

George test | 3/29/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
"I had two big tile projects done in the fall of 2016. Big Bob's was great. "

joan | 3/29/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
We had a very knowledgable salesperson.

| 3/27/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Caleb was a pleasure to work with.

Diana | 3/22/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
I was very satisfied with the sales person. I had some issues with the installer of the flooring, but the service department was quick to act on those issues and everything was resolved to my satisfaction.

Linda | 3/20/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
"Accommodating staff. They seem to try hard to give the customer what they want and how they want it. It's our second time doing business with Big Bob's. Its not over this time ,but I have high hopes everything will go great."

pat fraley | 3/20/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
We are very detail orientated customers and the team sent to our home did a very professional job, they were polite, clean and very tidy with materials, we were laying vinyl and they worked hard to make sure that seams were kept to a bare minimum, we needed additional pieces and they were ordered for the trim and brought over and installed to our satisfaction, thanks for your help with our Reno we plan to have a open house and show our community how great our floors look after removing some pretty dirty carpet, thanks again.

Carpet Out Vinyl In | 3/13/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
We started our purchase at Big Bob's with Nick. He was helpful, informative and truly led us to a great product at a much better price. We originally were looking at some form of inexpensive wood flooring and ended up with a wood looking plank tile. Very nice. We set the schedule. Big Bob's was very accommodating as I was doing the de-construction. Because this was a total house project we also had to make some accommodations to move rooms and their workers were very understanding. Jose and Julio were our installers and they were great. They fixed things I asked to be fixed. They understood my reasoning. Installation isn't perfect, but close enough. That much tile and as old as the house is it is understandable. My biggest criticism of Big Bob's staff is that no matter how many times I told them to call me first, they always called my wife. This became frustrating since I was the one who was the point person on this project. This is my reasoning for my 4 star verses 5 star.

SLittle | 3/2/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Installers were extremely professional and honest. Caleb, was very polite and professional and was extremely helpful.

Kevin McClellan | 2/27/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
I have not actually used the web site. My positive view of your products and service are based upon employee contacts in the store and with the installation team. The help we received in the store was very positive and helpful. The installation team was on time, finished the job in less time than promised. The finished project was better than expected.

Michael Tryon | 2/22/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
We absolutely love the tile and it was laid down so perfectly. Miguel and Carlos did a great job

D Stumbaugh | 2/22/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
We were very, very pleased with the professionalism of Big Bob's Flooring from the moment we walked through the door until our floors were installed! The sales people were helpful, polite and friendly. The installers were on time and did a fabulous job. They also took great care moving our appliances which was very much appreciated. We will highly recommend Big Bob's Flooring they will not disappoint!

Ed Lynn | 2/15/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
We ere. Very happy with our salesman Nick . The 2 fellowes who came out did a great job and were very curtious

wendie Spitzer | 2/9/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
"I found a large display of in store carpeting at reasonable cost & many choices. The salesman was very attentive without being pushy & aggressive. The 2 installers came at the allotted time & were very efficient & knew their jobs. They cleaned up after themselves & left with a very happy customer. I am very pleased with the whole experience."

Collie | 2/6/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
I find Big Lots to be a good place to shop with reasonable prices and many choices.

Diane Volpatti | 2/2/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
We were very impressed with the efficiency and professionalism of the installers who installed our carpets. They were courteous, and cleaned up after completing the work. I would highly recommend Bib Bob's Flooring Outlet to our friends. Thank you for the superb job!

Bob & Helen H | 1/31/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
The young man that did the install was very thorough and did a nice job of completing the project. He was polite and made sure we understood what he must do to complete the install.

| 1/31/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
"We were most impressed with the guys ""Travis"" and his apprentice who laid the flooring. They were polite and worked very hard without complaints. We were very pleased that they arrived early on both days. Having finished earlier that the sales people had predicted gave us the opportunity to complete our end of the work. We will recommend Big Bobs because their floor layers were excellent. "

Rivard | 1/21/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
From the moment we walked through the door we experiencedGrade A customer service. We appreciate the value of the product and the timeliness of the installation crew. Our carpet looks great and we would not hesitate to recommend Big Bobs Flooring.

Fantastic Job | 1/13/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Great service, very fast and professional.

| 1/5/2017

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Specifically purchased product that was "In-stock" to avoid ordering delays with installation. The day of installation was told the carpet order was delayed so they would need to move the install. Apparently the "in-stock" carpet was not really "in-stock". Paid extra for furniture moving and tear up and removal of old carpet. When the installer arrived he was by himself so ended up having to move all of the furniture myself as well as tear up all the existing carpet. They refunded the fee for moving the furniture but we expressly wanted this service to avoid having to move all of it ourselves. The installer was great and worked very hard to get all 3 rooms done by himself, although I had to help him at numerous points since he was by himself. He did not remove the old carpet, a service that we paid for, as he said it was not included in his scope of work. Since we do not own a truck we now have all the old carpet and padding sitting out in our driveway waiting to be picked up by Bobs. We though using an actual carpet and flooring store would be the best choice as they only do this type of work. We really should have gone with the cheaper alternative of the big home improvement stores. They really couldn't have been any worse than what we received. At least I now have a cautionary tale I can tell all of my own customers about.

B Russell | 12/31/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
For the most part pretty happy with the service and quality of the work done with our new carpets. I had two issues the first was we were on a time crunch to get the carpets put in. It took a while (7-10 days) to get someone to take the initial measurements but once the measuring was done I think it was only about three days from the time we signed the contract to install. Secondly the installers spilt some glue on our tile not a real issue should come up. Overall pretty happy with the service and install.

Sean | 12/29/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Service and product was very satisficing.

Yucca | 12/27/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
The Synergy Holdings guy told us if the bed was built in an could not be moved we could just leave the mattress on top leaning up against the wall. He had no way of knowing but that box which is the bottom of the bed has only 4 screws. The installer pointed that out and we removed it in a few minutes. This is my fault because I told him the bed was built in and could not be moved. The whole experience with Big Bobs was 100%. Thank you very much and Merry Christmas.

Grace | 12/22/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Nice people at the shop. Installers we nice and polite. They worked hard. I wasn't happy that I was told they would arrive between 8 AM-10AM the first day and it took a phone call from me to find out they would be late. 12:00 PM. It was hard to communicate with the installers. One didn't speak any English and the other was struggling with English. The tiling was good. I think I chose the wrong grouting but that's my fault. I wish I would have had help deciding on that. The price was competitive. Maybe a little higher but the product was higher quality. All in all I'm glad I took up my carpet and had tiling laid.

Patty W. | 12/16/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
When the installers arrived, we told them we had just painted our walls and asked them to take extra care when installing the lino. When the installation was complete, we checked the walls and there was glue on the living room wall, every wall in the hallway and on the lino as well. The bathroom just has one small piece to be painted. All the walls will have to be touched up again. The transition piece was not available at the time of installation, it is now four days later and it still has not been installed. Also, when the installation was complete we noticed a bump in in lino in the hallway at the entrance to the living room, so a piece of the lino was opened and a large staple was removed. It looks good but with ware and tear how will this last in a high traffic area. When they made the openings for the floor registers in the living room, one of the openings was cut too far over, not aligning with the register whole and when the register was placed in the opening the piece removed was not hidden by the register and will have to be addressed.

| 12/16/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Our overall experience with the business was excellent. The installers were also excellent and did just a great job.

Harold and Marianne | 11/25/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
good service arrived before time stated

neil | 11/23/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
I love my new tile! I requested the same installers from a previous job because of their meticulous work. They were so clean and definitely show pride in their work. Looks great!

Jennifer cuming | 11/21/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
OK had to return to store to select another carpet since the store did not have enough of the original carpet to fill the order.

Bob D. | 11/21/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Estimator and installer were excellent

Patricia Lang | 11/17/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
From the moment I met Caleb to the time of the install, this company was 100% customer involved with making sure that everything was exactly how I wanted it. I highly recommend them and will give return business when I'm ready to upgrade my tile, backsplash or bathroom tile.

Kimberly King | 11/16/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Everybody was really good to work with and very fast and did their job very well we were very pleased .

Karen Cline | 11/11/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
"Informed and knowledgeable sales people. Work done in a timely manner and well. Willing to answer any questions. Cleaned up everything after the project was done. Supervisor checking on project. Very pleased with everything. Thank you."

| 11/11/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
"Jo Alice was informative, professional, the manager was an asset, both very helpful. Installer Migale(sp) was pleasant, hard worker, tidy , could not ask for more. The field supervisor helped with info. In all was pleased. Only concern was as to delivery time, it would have been nice to be advised as to time delay. Ray"

| 11/11/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
The service which we received was exceptional! Every person was friendly & knowledgable! This is the third time in a year we've purchased flooring from Big Bobs'. We will call again for sure! Thank you.

Nancy | 11/5/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
WE went in to pick out new flooring as we had had a leaking fridge and our kitchen laminate was ruined. Dennis was very helpful in showing up the options available and kindly let us take samples home to see how the colors worked in our home. Installation crew were very professional, dependable and quick.

Land family | 11/3/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
The whole experience from the store to the person measuring our unit to the installers was a very professional service through out.

Ann | 11/2/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Sales people were great no pressure help with colors. Installers were very good answered all questions and very clean. Did all the walk arrounds and asked if we were satisfied. People that measures the house knew what he was doing and answer all questions. No beating around the bush.

Linda Kirschenmann | 11/2/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Great work

Steven fuhr | 11/1/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
We are very pleased with the products and services that we received. Outstanding customer service from sales and installers. Thanks

Tony Ortiz | 10/12/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Great job right from the get-go.........sales person Nick Blair, Phillipe' our installer did an amazingly good job; very pleased with my project.

Joan | 10/7/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Floor is great, workmanship superior. Keep up the good work, and service.

Terry Nodlinski | 9/10/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
The carpet installers were great. They did a wonderful job and we love the carpet.

Sandy | 8/26/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Great service

| 8/22/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Big Bob's has done my entire house! Always extremely satisfied!

| 8/19/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
The salesman was extremely helpful and informative pointing out the pros and cons our options. The installers were very conscientious. I particularly appreciated their attention to detail and minor adjustments to the design. I was very disappointed with the original installation date... But very pleased with the fact that is was adjusted to a sooner time.

Ric | 8/15/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Our choice of flooring was hard to imagine in a complete bedroom, before now that it has been installed, WE ARE THRILLED. Our installation, completed by Eric & Juan, was superb. All persons involved in our order were concerned about 2 seams that we would end up with. It is IMPOSSIBLE to see any seam lines. We would certainly recommend Big Bob's Flooring Outlet to anyone looking for a great product and over-the-top installation.

Phil | 8/8/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
"Professional installers did an outstanding job. The sales person (Carlos) was very helpful. Very satisfyied with Big Bobs service. "

Gary K | 8/4/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Workers were nice. I had some cosmetic problems with tile installation; and when I told the installer, they had excuses and didn't fix the problem until I talked with the supervisor. This was frustrating. Overall once issues were corrected it was good.

Meg | 7/26/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
We love our new carpet

| 7/18/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
We've used Big Bob's twice before and are extremely satisfied. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Great product and great installers. Kudos to a great company and staff

| 7/15/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
The quality of the products seems okay, but the service was horrible. Contacted Ernie, he was not helpful at all. His excuse was "it's construction, and when in construction you can run into some unforeseen things." It would have been better to know beforehand that it might take longer for the job to be done. Don't guarantee a day job when you know 'its construction and unforeseen things can happen!' It was an inconvenience to our staff that had to come in on a non working day to open up a second day. Our walls were chipped, stained with glue and cement, and our doors had sweaty forearm prints all over them. One of our casting buckets went missing, and when the crew was confronted we were told he bought it at our local hardware store. (The hardware store doesn't even carry the item).

| 7/12/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Great experience from the initial quote from Jon until the end of the installation.

Max | 7/11/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Installers were polite and professional. Cleaned up after themselves and made sure I knew what to and not to do with my new vinyl linoleum. They were fast but careful.

Barb Hotsko | 7/9/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Wonderful job done on installation. Mario did it all by himself and had it done in a very short period of time. When I was ordering the carpet, I was able to get extra samples when I wasn't sure of the color. Everyone I had contact with were very professional and friendly. Thank you so much. Laura Parsons

Laura | 7/1/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
"I HAVE BEEN SHOPPING WITH YOU SINCE LATE 1990'S SO FAR OK. "

WILMA | 6/28/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
All members of the team were very professional. The job is excellent.

Sandra | 6/24/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
These guys really know the products. Along with professional installation in a timely manner you just cant go wrong. Thanks again to Sean for all you time and input into our new home flooring!

Ali and Bob | 6/21/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Great experience!

jc flynn | 6/17/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
"This was not our first purchase at Big Bob's. My sales person was very informative and friendly, and NOT pushy. When I had a question, and my salesperson was on vacation, everyone was very helpful as if I was their personal customer. Everyone there is great from sales and management to delivery and installers. The only problem I have is that the vinyl does not sweep and mop itself."

Gayle G. | 6/15/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
excellent product and superior workmanship on the install

| 6/15/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
I loved the tile that was put down in my bathroom. I hope to do the whole house soon. As soon as I can afford it. The installers did a great job. Very courteous and did a very clean job.

Sandy | 6/14/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
The service people were very helpful with moving my appliances. I have a park model and all appliances are a tight fit and hard to move around. THey also had to remove my slider doors to move furniture onto my deck. Job well done a nd always with a smile.

R. Hamlin | 6/14/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Great on time service.

Adriana Torres | 6/13/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
I worked with Jonathon Painter and he did a great job completing our job which was extensive, he was timely, courteous, helpful and professional. The guys who installed the carpet were great and finished ahead of schedule I appreciate their hard work and would love to work with you again on future projects.

Sheryl VAn Horn | 5/3/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
From my first contact with Jonathan @ the home show through the final day of installation, I was impressed with everyone involved. The installers, Eddie and Victor, were very courteous and did a great job. I've had several comments about how good my floors look.

Gale | 4/27/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Bought some carpet and also a mattress. having the best sleep of my life and walking on the best carpet install ever Thank you!

Jacob | 4/26/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

| 4/26/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
We got to Big Bob's first as are very happy with your sales/installation people. May pay more compared to say Lowes but, if so, your customer service is well worth any difference.

Happy repeat customers | 4/26/2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
great expereince

george test | 3/21/2016